Skip to main content

Awards Winners

 
 

innovative enterprise

Hafid GRIGUER

Hafid GRIGUER As Innovation & technology VP but also Co-Founder, Hafid GRIGUER develops strategic high-impact projects with PilliotY's partners to build a digital ecosystem for Moroccan and African emerging industries

 
 

impact social

Eugéne NDIAYE

Eugéne NDIAYE Director General of SOCECA, Born in Ziguinchor and originally from Carabane; Eugéne did his secondary education at the Prytanée militaire de Saint-Louis. This training at the military school was a determining factor in his career.

 
 

female entrepreneur

Rokhaya SALL

Rokhaya SALL is a Geological Engineer graduated from the Institute of Earth Sciences of the Cheikh Anta Diop University of Dakar and holds a Master's degree in Quality Management.

 
 

COUP DE COEUR

Aziz EL YAAGOUBI

Aziz is computer engineer and commnunication professional. Before creating #AccelCity He has occupied important positions in national and multinational companies as Maroc Telecom, CGI France, Expanded Payment International.

 
 

South-South cooperation

Aziz DADDANE

Aziz DADDANE is first and foremost a humanist and a born creator, passionate about challenges, a lover of culture and philosophy. He has a fervent desire to promote Morocco, its culture, its potential and its resources; a mission that he has given himself by creating spaces of expression on the professional and associative levels. And this, in order to allow everyone to reveal his talents and creativity, through his heritage and identity.

 
 

grand prix hubafrica

Karim TAZI

Serial entrepreneur in the world of textile Karim TAZI CEO of Marwa the 3rd company he created after an intermediation office between European principals and Moroccan industrialists then a platform for development and production of Montepull pullovers.

Skip to main content

Awards Winners

 
 

entreprise innovante

Hafid GRIGUER

Hafid GRIGUER En tant que VP Innovation & technologie mais aussi co-fondateur, Hafid GRIGUER développe des projets stratégiques à fort impact avec les partenaires de PilliotY pour construire un écosystème numérique pour les industries émergentes marocaines et africaines

 
 

impact social

Eugéne NDIAYE

Eugéne NDIAYE Directeur Général de la SOCECA, Né à Ziguinchor et originaire de Carabane; Eugéne a fait ses études secondaires au Prytanée militaire de Saint-Louis. Cette formation à l'école militaire a été un facteur déterminant de son parcours

 
 

femme entrepreneur

Rokhaya SALL

Rokhaya SALL est une Ingénieur Géologue diplomée de l'Institut des Sciences de la Terre de l'Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar et titulaire d'un Master en management par la Qualité

 
 

COUP DE COEUR

Aziz EL YAAGOUBI

Aziz est ingénieur en informatique et professionnel de la communication. Avant de créer #AccelCity, il a occupé des postes importants dans des entreprises nationales et multinationales comme Maroc Telecom, CGI France, Expanded Payment International.

 
 

coopération sud sud

Aziz DADDANE

Aziz DADDANE est avant tout un humaniste et un créateur né, passionné par le challenge, féru de culture et de philosophie. Il a un fervent désir de promouvoir le Maroc, sa culture, ses potentialités et ses ressources; mission qu'il s'est donné en créant des espaces d'expression sur les plans professionnels et associatifs. Et ce, afin de permettre à chacun de révéler ses talents et sa créativité, à travers son patrimoine et son identité.

 
 

grand prix hubafrica

Karim TAZI

Serial entrepreneur dans le monde du textile Karim TAZI PDG de Marwa la 3éme entreprise qu’il crée après un bureau d'intermédiation entre les donneurs d'ordre européens et les industriels marocains puis une plateforme de développement et de production de pulllovers Montepull.