Skip to main content

HUBAFRICA... what's that ?

HUB AFRICA, is both a platform, and an annual event to encourage B2B meetings, whose objective is networking and business development.

HUB AFRICA offers a forum for people to share their passions, their achievements and successes, their difficulties, but also their willingness and desire to surpass themselves and to share with those who have not yet dared to cross the ford and transform their ideas into projects.

HUB AFRICA is also an opportunity for European, American or Asian companies and incubators to enter Africa in different forms.



20

accumulated years of experience on the continent

8000

Visitors with an average age of 30 years old

80

experts and advisors

36

Countries in Africa, Europe and the Middle East

Co-Organizers

our principles of action nge impact is a social enterprise committed to the promotion and development of entrepreneurship in africa. through our various programs and initiatives we accompany a new generation of african entrepreneurs to find innovative, efficient and responsible answers to the needs of people and communities. our action is based on the conviction that entrepreneurship is a powerful tool in the fight against inequality and poverty in the world. nge impact wants to create a sustainable and positive impact on our society through the development of entrepreneurship and innovation. »

The Moroccan Investment and Export Development Agency is responsible for promoting national and international investment and the export of goods and services. The agency is committed to supporting all economic sectors throughout their life cycle.

HUB AFRICA open to its ecosystem

Skip to main content

HUBAFRICA ... c'est quoi ?

HUB AFRICA, est à la fois une plateforme, et un événement annuel pour encourager les rencontre B2B, dont l’objectif est le développement de réseau et d’affaires.

HUB AFRICA offre une tribune aux uns et aux autres pour partager leurs passions, leurs réalisations et succès, leurs difficultés, mais aussi leur volonté et envie de se dépasser et de partager avec ceux qui n’ont pas encore osé traverser le gué et transformer leurs idées en projets

HUB AFRICA est aussi une opportunité pour les entreprises et incubateurs européens, américain ou asiatique de se lancer en afrique sous différentes formes.



20

ans cumulées d’expérience sur le continent

8000

Visiteurs avec une moyenne d’âge de 30 ans

80

experts et conseillers

36

Pays d’Afrique, d’Europe, et du Moyen Orient

Co-Organisateurs

nos principes d’actions nge impact est une entreprise sociale engagée dans la promotion et le développement de l’entrepreneuriat en afrique. a travers nos différents programmes et initiatives nous accompagnons une nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs africains à trouver des réponses innovantes, efficaces et responsables aux services des hommes et des communautés. notre action est basée sur la conviction que l’entrepreneuriat est un outil puissant de lutte contre les inégalités et la pauvreté dans le monde. nge impact veut créer un impact durable et positif sur notre société grâce au développement de l’entrepreneuriat et de l’innovation. »

l’agence marocaine de développement des investissements et des exportations est chargée de promouvoir les investissements nationaux et internationaux ainsi que l’exportation de biens et de services.l’agence s’engage à soutenir tous les secteurs économiques tout au long de leur cycle de vie.

HUB AFRICA ouverte sur son écosystème